IFS terapeuter

SJÆLLAND

Ann Dalum
Ny Østergade 5A
3600 Frederikssund
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.anndalum.com
Email: ann@anndalum.com
Telefon 26806319

Dorte Jallberg
IFS terapeut
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.dortejallberg.dk
Email: terapi@dortejallberg.dk
Telefon: 2962 3813

Martin Tage Hansen
IFS terapeut
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.martinthansen.dk
Email: martintagehansen@gmail.com
Telefon: 4245 7709

Krystyna Kowalski
IFS terapeut
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.yogacare.dk/ifs-terapi
Email: krystyna@yogacare.dk
Telefon: 4276 7150

Peter Legård Nielsen
Certificeret IFS practitioner
Level 1, 2 og 3
Individuel terapi og parterapi
Hjemmeside: www.alle-dele-er-velkomne.dk
Email: peter@alle-dele-er-velkomne.dk
Telefon: 3190 7338

Nadja S. Lund
Salig – Masnedøgade 20, 1 sal
2100 København Østerbro
IFS practitioner
Level 1
Hjemmeside: www.nadjalund.dk
Email: nadjasuslund26@gmail.com
Telefon: 6166 2623

Carsten Møller
Sankt Knuds Vej 50
1903 Frederiksberg
IFS practitioner
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.ifs-terapi.dk
Telefon: 2878 1407

Eben Ostergaard
IFS Practitioner
Level 1
Hjemmeside: www.east.farm
Email: eben@east.farm
Telefon: 5354 9468

Signe Steenberger
IFS terapeut
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.signesteenberger.com
Email: signe.steenberger@gmail.com
Telefon: 2896 6698

Niklas Thrane
Valby Tingsted 7, 1 sal
2500 Valby
IFS Terapeut
Level 1, 2 og 3
Hjemmeside: www.niklasthrane.dk
Email: psyke.soma@gmail.com
Telefon: 30289438

Anna Vincentz
IFS terapeut
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.annavincentz.dk
Email: anna@annavincentz.dk

Annette Whimster
Klinik Mitra
Sankt Knuds Vej 36, 2.
1903 Frederiksberg C
IFS terapeut
Level 1
Hjemmeside: www.annettewhimster.dk
Email: mail@annettewhimster.dk
Telefon: 5184 8764

SVERIGE

Mats Willers
Malmø
IFS terapeut
Level 1
Hjemmeside: www.hjartaboda.com
Email: mats@hjartaboda.com
Telefon: +46 735 900 295

USA

Merete Mace
Michigan
dansktalende – online praksis
IFS practitioner
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.meretegcoaching.com
Email: merete@meretegcoaching.com
Telefon: +1 906 369 4521